Opening Times

SEA LIFE London Aquarium is open 7 days a week (except Christmas Day)

  • Monday - Sunday: 10.00-19.00 (last entry 18.00)

 

Our penguin area is currently closed and will reopen in May after an exciting revamp. For more information, click here.

 

Please note that we will close early at 18.00 (last entry 17.00) for private events on the following dates:

Friday 12th February 2016

Sunday 14th February 2016

Tuesday 8th March 2016

Thursday 24th March 2016

Friday 13th May 2016

Tuesday 17th May 2016

 

 

School Holiday Opening Times

- Daily: 10.00-20.00 (last entry 19.00)

These opening times are valid for the following holidays:

February half term: Saturday 13th February - Sunday 21st February

Easter Holidays: Friday 25th March - Sunday 10th April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

May half term: Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June
Summer holidays: Saturday 23rd July - Sunday 4th September
October half term: Saturday 22nd October - Monday 31st October
Christmas holidays: Saturday 17th December - Saturday 31st December

Please note that during these school holidays SEA LIFE London Aquarium is very busy and queues may be longer than normal. We advise customers looking to visit during these dates to beat the queues by availing of our priority entrance tickets

Christmas Exceptions:
Christmas Eve - 24th Dec - 09:00 - 16:00 - Last Admission 15:00 
Boxing Day - 26th Dec - 10:00 - 20:00 - Last Admission 19:00 
New Years Eve - 31st Dec - 09:00 - 15:00 - Last Admission 14:00 
New Years Day - 1st Jan - 10:00 - 20:00 - Last Admission 19:00

Timings are subject to change. Please check upon your arrival.